UC Irvine Home Page C&CS Home Page

Search

Quick Search Full Search UCI Directory
 Home  :  Classrooms & Lecture Halls  :  Equipment Rental  :  i>clicker :  Film & Video  :  Contact us 

OIT-CT Contact information

 

OIT Classroom Technologies    
Main Office/Equipment Rental (949) 824-5128  
SmartClassroom Help Desk (949) 824-8833  
Office Email   smartclassrooms@uci.edu
Fax   (949) 824-2989  
       
Operations Staff      
       
Nguyen, Son Operations Manager (949) 824-8415 snguyen@uci.edu
DeLeon, Gabriel Technical Lead (949) 824-9601 godeleon@uci.edu
Hong, Janice   (949) 824-0104 jhong6@uci.edu
Kamimoto, Mark   (949) 824-2378 mkamimot@uci.edu
Linder, Scott   (949) 824-8834 slinder@uci.edu
Lopez, Corey   (949) 824-9460 coreyml1@uci.edu
Morris, Kate   (949) 824-9598 kmmorris@uci.edu
Nakagawa, Reed   (949) 824-8966 ranakaga@uci.edu
Penano, Mel   (949) 824-0338 mpenano@uci.edu
Strobel, Richy   (949) 824-5825 rstrobel@uci.edu
Planning and Outreach Staff
       
Rupp, Eric Planning & Outreach Manager (949) 824-6962 erupp@uci.edu
Almaraz, Diana Purchasing & Finance (949) 824-5129 almarazd@uci.edu
Franz, Judi Development & Outreach Analyst (949) 824-9459 jmfranz@uci.edu
Pritikin, David Instructional Support Analyst (949) 824-8505 dlp@uci.edu
Volz, Nicole   (949) 824-2988 volzn@uci.edu

 

Location & Hours
Classroom Technologies
Anteater Learning Pavilion
Building #605, Suite 3200
Irvine, CA 92697
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm, Monday - Friday
Closed Weekends

The Anteater Learning Pavilion (ALP) is building 605 on the campus map. It is next to Humanities Hall, near Humanities Quad.

There is a small parking lot off of W. Peltason Dr. for anyone with reserved AR permits. For general permit parking, the Student Center Parking Structure or Mesa Parking Structure are within walking distance.

All equipment and SmartClassroom keycard will-calls must be done at this location.




Printable campus map (pdf)
Interactive campus map

 

Office of Information Technology

OIT Classroom Technologies
3200 Anteater Learning Pavilion
University of California, Irvine • Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5128

© 2009 The Regents of the University of California.
All Rights Reserved.

Privacy & Legal Notice : Copyright Inquiries

UCI Seal