UC Irvine Home Page C&CS Home Page

Search

Quick Search Full Search UCI Directory
 Home  :  Classrooms & Lecture Halls  :  Equipment Rental  :  i>clicker :  Film & Video  :  Contact us 

OIT-CTS Contact information

 

OIT Classroom Technology Support    
Main Office/Equipment Rental (949) 824-5128  
SmartClassroom Support (949) 824-8833  
    smartclassrooms@uci.edu
Fax   (949) 824-2989  
       
Administration      
Schiano, Allen Manager, OIT Instruction & Research Infrastructure (949) 824-2829 schiano@uci.edu
DeLeon, Gabriel SmartClassroom Operations Manager (949) 824-9601 godeleon@uci.edu
Rupp, Eric Planning & Outreach Manager (949) 824-6962 erupp@uci.edu
Franz, Judi Development & Outreach (949) 824-9459 jmfranz@uci.edu
Almaraz, Diana Purchasing & Finance (949) 824-5129 almarazd@uci.edu
       
SmartClassroom Support  
Hong, Janice   (949) 824-0104 jhong6@uci.edu
Kamimoto, Mark   (949) 824-2378 mkamimot@uci.edu
Lemon, Pat   (949) 824-4210 plemon@uci.edu
Linder, Scott   (949) 824-8834 slinder@uci.edu
Morris, Kate   (949) 824-9598 kmmorris@uci.edu
Nakagawa, Reed   (949) 824-8966 ranakaga@uci.edu
Penano, Mel   (949) 824-0338 mpenano@uci.edu
Strobel, Richy   (949) 824-5825 rstrobel@uci.edu
Volz, Nicole   (949) 824-2988 volzn@uci.edu

 

Location & Hours
Classroom Technology Support
A.I.R.Bldg 653, Suite 3070
Irvine, CA 92697-5665
Hours: 8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m., Mon.-Fri.

The Anteater Instruction and Research Building (AIRB) is building 653 on the campus map. It is adjacent to the Anteater Parking Structure, near the intersection of E. Peltason Drive and the Engineering Service Road.

There is a small parking lot off of the Engineering Service Rd. for those with reserved AR permits. For those with general permits, the second level of the parking structure (near the elevator) opens to the ground floor entrance to our building. From there, go up to the third floor and down the hall to our office in Suite 3070.

All equipment will-calls and SmartClassroom keycard pick-ups/returns need to be done at this location.







Printable campus map (pdf)
Interactive campus map

 

Office of Information Technology

OIT Classroom Technology Support
3070 Anteater Instruction & Research Building
University of California, Irvine • Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5128

© 2009 The Regents of the University of California.
All Rights Reserved.

Privacy & Legal Notice : Copyright Inquiries

UCI Seal